CATC News

CATC Annual General Meeting

The AGM has been scheduled for Thursday, August 13, 2020, 12:00-1:30 PM MDT (11:00-12:30PDT/1:00-2:30 CDT/2:00-3:30 EST/3:00-4:30ADT/3:30-5:00 NDT). If you plan to attend, please email Alex Brown

29th Canadian Symposium on Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

Postponed to 2021...

For details such as confirmed speakers, accommodation, travel, abstract submission and registration, please visit cstcc2020.catc.ca

12th Triennial Congress of the World Association of Theoretical and Computational Chemists (WATOC 2020)

Rescheduled for July 25-30, 2021.

Please visit WATOC 2020